On Air

New Chair of Assiniboine Community College

Posted: September 24, 2013 14:07
Assiniboine Community College has announced the appointment of a new chairperson. Martijn Van Luijn's term has been renewed for an additional three years, after spending the previous two years on the board. He says this is a great opportunity for him. ###NEWS_VIDEO_1### New board member appointments include Jim Murray, Scott Andrew, and Terry Parlow.

Back to News