On Air

Brandon Wheat Kings Hockey!

Presented by Virden Birtle Mainline – Your King of Trucks

Catch Every Hit! Every Save! Every Shot! Every Goal! All season long! Plus! We set the scene with the Drummond Farm Service Pregame Show and break it all down on the Rona Postgame show on Your Radio Home of the Brandon Wheat Kings, Q Country 91-5.

Pregame show sponsor:

Post-game show sponsor:

Upcoming Games:

Wed, Jan 4 REG BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB
Fri, Jan 6 POR BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB
Sat, Jan 7 BDN PA 7:00 pm CST Art Hauser Centre - Prince Albert, SK
Tue, Jan 10 SEA BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB
Fri, Jan 13 MH BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB
Sat, Jan 14 MJ BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB
Fri, Jan 20 BDN CGY 7:00 pm MST Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sat, Jan 21 BDN RD 7:00 pm MST Peavey Mart Centrium - Red Deer, AB
Sun, Jan 22 BDN EDM 4:00 pm MST Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Fri, Jan 27 BDN MJ 7:00 pm CST Moose Jaw Events Centre - Moose Jaw, SK
Tue, Jan 31 SAS BDN 7:00 pm CST Westoba Place - Brandon, MB